Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Planning Board


The Planning Board meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. located at Town Hall.  Meetings are only held when there are items to review.  A notice will be posted if a meeting will not be scheduled.  The Planning Board consists of eight members and one liaision.

Donald Clark - Chairman
David Mosher
Peter Stancampiano
Robert Loreman
William McDonald
Lee Goodman
Gordon Walts
Regina Drumm
Wendy Lougnot, Esq. - Planning Board Attorney
Leslie Orman - Planning Board Secretary