Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Town Board

The Town Board is the Legistlative Body responsible for the administration of all aspects of local government, including town finances, public buildings, grounds, parks, trees and highways.  The board is comprised of four Town Board members and the Town Supervisor, all elected positions.  The Town Supervisor serves a two-year term, and the Town Board members each serve a four-year term when elected.  The Town Supervisor acts as the Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the town, directing day-to-day operations and overseeing all department heads.

The Town Board meets twice a month at Town Hall.  Their meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. with a workshop to follow the second meeting.  To address the Town Board at a board meeting, please fill out the "Request to Address the Town Board" document below.  The forms will also be available at each meeting.  If filled out prior to the date of meeting, please email it or turn it into Town Hall. 


Cary Redhead - Town Supervisor
Phone: 315-695-4473

JoAnn Nazarian - Councilwoman

Nicklaus Hoyt - Councilman
Phone: 315-403-1360

Lewis Hoyt - Councilman
Phone: 315-561-3702

Zachary Gelling - Councilman
Phone: 315-748-0730